^

Home > About Us > Profile

Dash Smart Company limited by shares

Dashi Intelligent takes the mission of “intelligence of all things and heart-to-heart communication” as its mission, always adhering to the values of “dazable and good in the world, but perseverance in one”, and is committed to being a trusted smart IoT platform builder and striving to become a smart city IoT solution Leader. The company was founded in 1995 and was listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange in June 2010, stock code: 002421. Based on self-developed IoT application layer, platform layer and perception layer products, it provides urban IoT services in the fields of smart medical care, smart buildings and smart transportation.

TheStrengthOfTheCompany

StrategicLayout

  • 9Family

    All investment company

  • 9Family

    Local project company

  • 24Family

    Branch office

  • 24Family

    office

  • 22

  • 坐标点一

  • XIONG AN DAS SMART TECHNOLOGY Co., Ltd.

  • JIUXIN MEDITECH GROUP

  • SHENZHEN DAS INTELLIGENT CO., LTD.

  • XIONGAN DAS

  • JIUXIN DAS

  • SHENZHEN DAS

The company focuses on three major areas: smart medical, smart buildings, and smart transportation.
The market share is in the leading position in the industry.

Smart Hospital

In the field of smart healthcare, the company is based on self-developed core products such as intelligent management and control platforms for hospital electromechanical equipment, intelligent management platforms for operating rooms, clinical decision support systems, and hospital information platforms. The clinical informatization and hospital management informatization are highly integrated, and we are committed to building a digital twin smart hospital. Based on the self-developed national health medical big data platform, the company provides urban-level regional medical and health information integration and integration solutions, with regional medical big data investment, construction, and operation of full life cycle service capabilities. Big data applications and value-added services from third parties.

Smart Building

In the field of smart buildings, based on the self-developed IBMS intelligent building management system, the company comprehensively uses core products such as energy-saving control systems, card management systems, and edge controllers to provide innovative cloud-based IoT solutions for Clients provide construction and operations services. In large public construction, smart communities, industrial parks, corporate headquarters, and data center markets, the market share is in the leading position in the industry. The company worked with partners such as Alibaba, State Grid, and China Energy Conservation to provide the most advanced intelligent and energy-saving services for Xiong'an Citizen Service Center, and participated in the formulation of the IoT standards for smart buildings and communities in Xiong'an New District. The 200 m headquarters building based on the company's independent innovation technology, products and solutions has become a symbol of green wisdom in China's super high-rise buildings.

Smart Transportation

In the field of smart transportation, the company based on the independently-developed subway integrated monitoring system management platform, comprehensively uses core products such as comprehensive subway monitoring, automatic ticket sales, integrated security systems, ventilation and air conditioning energy-saving control systems to provide overall solutions, and provides subways based on the Internet of Things. Operate big data services. The company cooperates with Internet giants such as Tencent to build an upgraded intelligent transportation system for passengers in Shenzhen Metro; it provides Shanghai Metro with a comprehensive network line monitoring platform and big data application services. At present, the company has served 46 cities in 26 cities across the country.

Looking for a specific product? See our

Product List

Dash Smart Company limited by shares


  Dashi Intelligent takes the mission of “intelligence of all things and heart-to-heart communication” as its mission, always adhering to the values of “dazable and good in the world, but perseverance in one”, and is committed to being a trusted smart IoT platform builder and striving to become a smart city IoT solution Leader.

  The company was founded in 1995 and was listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange in June 2010, stock code: 002421. Based on self-developed IoT application layer, platform layer and perception layer products, it provides urban IoT services in the fields of smart medical care, smart buildings and smart transportation. With a nationwide marketing and service network, it has independently invested in the construction of a 200-meter-high green high-rise building in Shenzhen Headquarters. It has established the North Headquarters in Xiong'an, becoming the first batch of enterprises to be registered in the Xiong'an New District.

  Dashi Intelligent has a national post-doctoral research station, and its technological innovation capability is in the leading position in the industry. As of June 2019, relying on the national postdoctoral research station established in the company, the company dominates 7 national standards, holds 163 invention patents, 94 utility model patents, and 219 software copyrights. The company's master / doctoral training center has established partnerships with more than 60 well-known universities in the country. At present, it has jointly trained 10 post-doctoral students and more than 200 postgraduates.

  The company focuses on three major areas of smart medical care, smart buildings and smart transportation, and its market share is in the leading position in the industry.

  In the field of smart healthcare, the company is based on self-developed core products such as intelligent management and control platforms for hospital electromechanical equipment, intelligent management platforms for operating rooms, clinical decision support systems, and hospital information platforms. The clinical informatization and hospital management informatization are highly integrated, and we are committed to building a digital twin smart hospital. Based on the self-developed national health medical big data platform, the company provides urban-level regional medical and health information integration and integration solutions, with regional medical big data investment, construction, and operation of full life cycle service capabilities. Big data applications and value-added services from third parties.

 In the field of smart buildings, based on the independently developed IBMS intelligent building management system, the company comprehensively uses core products such as energy-saving control systems, card management systems, and edge controllers to provide innovative cloud-based IoT solutions to provide customers with construction and operation services. In large public construction, smart communities, industrial parks, corporate headquarters, and data center markets, the market share is in the leading position in the industry. The company worked with partners such as Alibaba, State Grid, and China Energy Conservation to provide the most advanced intelligent and energy-saving services for Xiong'an Citizen Service Center, and participated in the formulation of the IoT standards for smart buildings and communities in Xiong'an New District. The 200-meter headquarters building based on the company's independent innovation technology, products and solutions has become the symbol of green wisdom for China's super high-rise buildings.

  In the field of smart transportation, the company based on the independently-developed subway integrated monitoring system management platform, comprehensively uses core products such as comprehensive subway monitoring, automatic ticket sales, integrated security systems, ventilation and air conditioning energy-saving control systems to provide overall solutions, and provides subways based on the Internet of Things. Operate big data services. The company cooperates with Internet giants such as Tencent to build an upgraded intelligent transportation system for passengers in Shenzhen Metro; it provides Shanghai Metro with a comprehensive network line monitoring platform and big data application services. At present, the company has served 46 cities in 26 cities across the country.

  Dashi Intelligence always adheres to the corporate culture concept of “sharing” and attaches importance to employee motivation and fulfilling social responsibilities. Since its establishment in 1995, the company has implemented 7 employee stock ownership plans and 2 restricted stock incentive plans, making it one of the most widely listed companies in Shenzhen for employee equity incentives. The company has set up two popular science education bases in Shenzhen and Xiong'an, using a number of patents, technologies and products independently developed by the company to demonstrate the innovation and development achievements of Da Shi smart city construction, and continue to promote the wisdom concept and popularize energy saving knowledge to the public Do not forget to give back to the community.

>
X

关于达实

首页 > 关于达实 > 集团介绍

深圳达实智能股份有限公司

达实智能以“万物智联,心心相通”为使命,始终秉承“达则兼善天下,实则恒心如一”的价值观,致力于做值得信赖的智能物联平台营造者,努力成为智慧城市物联网解决方案的引领者。公司成立于1995年,于2010年6月在深交所上市,股票代码:002421。基于自主研发的物联网应用层、平台层和感知层产品,为智慧医疗、智慧建筑及智慧交通等领域提供城市物联网服务。


公司实力

战略布局

  • 9

    全投资公司

  • 9

    本地项目公司

  • 24

    分公司

  • 24

    办事处

  • 22

  • 坐标点一

  • 雄安达实智慧科技有限公司

  • 江苏达实久信医疗科技有限公司

  • 深圳达实智能股份有限公司

  • 雄安达实

  • 达实久信

  • 达实智能

公司聚焦智慧医疗,智慧建筑,智慧交通三大领域,
市场占有率处于行业领先地位。

智慧医疗

在智慧医疗领域,公司基于自主研发的医院机电设备智能管控平台、手术室智慧管理平台、临床决策辅助系统、院内信息化平台等核心产品对医院基础设施的智能化及节能、手术室与及临床信息化、医院管理信息化实现高度融合,致力打造数字孪生的智慧医院。公司基于自主研发的全民健康医疗大数据平台,提供城市级区域医疗卫生信息一体化集成解决方案,具备区域医疗大数据投资、建设及运营全生命周期服务能力,同时基于人口健康信息开发针对居民和第三方机构的大数据应用和增值服务。

智慧建筑

在智慧建筑领域,公司基于自主研发的IBMS智能建筑管理系统,综合运用节能控制系统、一卡通管理系统、边缘控制器等核心产品,创新提供基于云物联网解决方案,为客户提供建设和运营服务。在大型公建、智慧社区、工业园区、企业总部、数据中心市场,占有率居于行业领先地位。公司与阿里巴巴、国家电网、中国节能等合作伙伴携手,为雄安市民服务中心提供了最先进的智能化及节能服务,参与制定了雄安新区智慧建筑及社区的物联网标准。基于公司自主创新技术、产品和方案打造的200米总部大厦,成为了中国超高层建筑绿色智慧的标志。

智慧交通

在智慧交通领域,公司基于自主研发的地铁综合监控系统管理平台,综合运用地铁综合监控、自动售检票、综合安防系统、通风空调节能控制系统等核心产品提供整体解决方案同时基于物联网提供地铁运营大数据服务。公司与腾讯等互联网巨头合作,为深圳地铁打造面向乘客的升级版智慧交通系统;为上海地铁提供了全市全网线路综合监控平台及大数据应用服务。目前公司已服务全国26座城市、46条地铁线路。

正在寻找特定产品?请参阅我们的

产品目录

深圳达实智能股份有限公司


  达实智能以“万物智联,心心相通”为使命,始终秉承“达则兼善天下,实则恒心如一”的价值观,致力于做值得信赖的智能物联平台营造者,努力成为智慧城市物联网解决方案的引领者。

  公司成立于1995年,于2010年6月在深交所上市,股票代码:002421。基于自主研发的物联网应用层、平台层和感知层产品,为智慧医疗、智慧建筑及智慧交通等领域提供城市物联网服务。拥有覆盖全国的营销和服务网络,于深圳总部自主投资建设了高200米的超高层绿色智慧大厦;在雄安设立北方总部,成为第一批获准在雄安新区注册的企业。

  达实智能拥有国家博士后科研工作站,技术创新能力处于行业领先地位。截止到2019年6月,依托设立在公司的国家博士后科研工作站,公司主导7项国家标准,拥有163项发明专利、94项实用新型专利和219项软件著作权。公司硕士/博士联合培养中心与国内60余所著名高校建立了合作伙伴关系,目前已联合培养10位博士后、200余位硕士研究生。

  公司聚焦智慧医疗、智慧建筑、智慧交通三大领域,市场占有率处于行业领先地位。

  在智慧医疗领域,公司基于自主研发的医院机电设备智能管控平台、手术室智慧管理平台、临床决策辅助系统、院内信息化平台等核心产品,对医院基础设施的智能化及节能、手术室与及临床信息化、医院管理信息化实现高度融合,致力打造数字孪生的智慧医院。公司基于自主研发的全民健康医疗大数据平台,提供城市级区域医疗卫生信息一体化集成解决方案,具备区域医疗大数据投资、建设及运营全生命周期服务能力,同时基于人口健康信息开发针对居民和第三方机构的大数据应用和增值服务。

  在智慧建筑领域,公司基于自主研发的IBMS智能建筑管理系统,综合运用节能控制系统、一卡通管理系统、边缘控制器等核心产品,创新提供基于云物联网解决方案,为客户提供建设和运营服务。在大型公建、智慧社区、工业园区、企业总部、数据中心市场,占有率居于行业领先地位。公司与阿里巴巴、国家电网、中国节能等合作伙伴携手,为雄安市民服务中心提供了最先进的智能化及节能服务,参与制定了雄安新区智慧建筑及社区的物联网标准。基于公司自主创新技术、产品和方案打造的200米总部大厦,成为了中国超高层建筑绿色智慧的标志。

  在智慧交通领域,公司基于自主研发的地铁综合监控系统管理平台,综合运用地铁综合监控、自动售检票、综合安防系统、通风空调节能控制系统等核心产品提供整体解决方案,同时基于物联网提供地铁运营大数据服务。公司与腾讯等互联网巨头合作,为深圳地铁打造面向乘客的升级版智慧交通系统;为上海地铁提供了全市全网线路综合监控平台及大数据应用服务。目前公司已服务全国26座城市、46条地铁线路。

  达实智能始终坚持“共享”的企业文化理念,重视员工激励和履行社会责任。公司自1995年成立以来,共实施了7次员工持股方案和2次限制性股票激励计划,是深圳员工股权激励最为广泛的上市公司之一。公司在深圳和雄安设立了两个科普教育基地,运用公司自主研发的多项专利、技术与产品,展示了达实智慧城市建设的创新发展成果,持续向社会公众推广智慧理念、普及节能知识,不忘初心回馈社会。

>
X